Евгений Михайлов

нуждаюсь в разговорной практике с англоговорящими. I need some practice

I've never heard of Au Pair for Russian family... Is there any Au Pair Organization in Russia? Im believe I have some one who wants to go.

Hi, you know that practice is the best way to improve English. So, I need it. I have been studying English for 3 years but it was so long ago. I need some practice with a person from English-Speaking countries and also with everyone who knows it well.

Hi, itself badly i speak on english... :) it's necessary practice! And you from where ?

I soon go to army on one year. After army i want learn english on any courses. Sorry for my bad english:D but here we study...

I though English badly know but can write, and on the account of practice I agree than more practice so much the better becomes your speech )

and Andrew.V I understand you I  though and not possessor English but also however much courses will prevent  a vyyuchit' language is talked for one year really if there is a purpose and desires )  I also now probably will go away in an army then going also on courses to go ))

Kangaroo, what plans on future ? And why at you such nickname ? =) 

Andrew.V I at the future going to move in avstralia ...because rossiya bothered ) well it will happen not early than 3 years ((( and on an account I would would ask a nickname not to offend you me! can badly will end for you )

andrey I you trusted )

yes presently in army shall go shall afterwards learns english and get higher education )))

You will go learn English after army, right? And would like to go to Australia FOREVER?)

Antonio, with me on high education ? :)

Irisha, you study in USA, right ?  In what city ?

Andrew, I just going to study in USA, in Chicago. And you in Australia too?

Antonio, is it difficult to move to Australia in our time? I think it is not so easy...

Irisha, yes we going to live there. I want to serve in army Australia(maybe).

Guldana, why u so think ?