Sign in to follow this  

“Почта России” приостановила сообщение с 15 странами

Recommended Posts

“Почта России” приостановила сообщение с 15 странами

В организации объяснили, что все эти государства приостановили обработку международной почты. В сообщении указывается, что ограничения касаются Монголии, Кувейта, Ливии, Перу, Молдавии, Шри-Ланки, Туниса, Каймановых Островов, Французской Полинезии, Ливана, Филиппин, Мальдив, Острова Пасхи, Мьянмы и Эквадора.

Подробнее на РБК

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this